intelligentmaio.blogg.se

Black flats near me
Black flats near me







I will however take a step back from my personal views, and review the overall quality of Vivaia shoes, their shipping and return policy (my experience actually using their return policy), how well Vivaia shoes hold up in the wash, and whether or not I recommend the shoes from a comfort and quality standpoint.īuckle up! This review of Vivaia shoes has A LOT to unpack.

black flats near me

This post is going to explain why I think that, and why this company really leaves a bad taste in my mouth. This company smells of Greenwashing, and there are just too many red flags to give this company the benefit of the doubt. I have since ordered a pair of “sustainable” boots (for the purpose of this post), and they have also sent me a pair of their new Aria 5 flats.Ī lot of reviews focus on how “sustainable” and “ethical” Vivaia shoes are.

black flats near me

My relationship with Vivaia shoes began in early 2021 when their affiliate marketing team offered to send me a pair of their “sustainable” Aria 2.0 flats to try.

black flats near me

This post is my brutally honest review of Vivaia shoes, and why I don’t love this company. I have A LOT to say on the subject of Vivaia shoes.









Black flats near me